Book covers

7 Nov

My own attempts at creating covers for the books have been a bit of a mixed bag, not exactly terrible, but not what I wanted either. I just don’t have the talent for producing visual art. So I am very happy to have had an opportunity to work with a talented designer, Alex Terry. Here are his covers for the books: Most Secret and Down in the Flood.

These will be uploaded soon – within a day or two. That means changing the cover for Most Secret, which is not free. Overall, to have a consistent image useful for marketing is something that I feel is well worth the cost. I hope to work with Alex again for the cover of the next book. I have several in the pipeline.

Leave a Reply

